

Breviate for the February North Central Area Committee Meeting

In accordance with standing orders of the Dublin City Council, the breviate of the meeting of the North Central Area Committee held on 18th February, 2019, is set out hereunder.

Breviate

There were no items considered by the Committee for referral to City Council.

Councillor Ciaran O'Moore

Chairperson

Monday 18th February, 2019.

Attendance:

Members:	<u>Members:</u>	Members:
Ciaran O'Moore		
(Chairperson)		
Tom Brabazon	Sean Paul Mahon	Edel Moran
Deirdre Heney	Jane Horgan-Jones	John Lyons
Micheál Mac Donncha	Larry O'Toole	Michael O'Brien
Damian O'Farrell	Alison Gilliland	
Declan Flanagan	Paddy Bourke	

Apologies:

John Lyons

Officers

David Dinnigan	Deirdre Murphy	Vanessa Carey
Elaine Mulvenny	Derek Farrell	Yvonne Kirwan
Fergus O'Carroll	Joanne O'Sullivan	Connell McGlynn
Dara McLoughlin	Bernard Brady	Noel McEvoy
Ciaran Mahony	Les Moore	James Nolan
Mary Davis	Gwen Perry	Dymphna Farrell
Donncha O'Dulaing		

Visitors

<u>visitors</u>			
Jenny Ke	eegan (DCU)	Lois Kapila (Dublin Inquirer)	Roisin Maguire (DCU)
Conor Co	Ily (Times) coney (Howley Hayes) (night (Millwood Ct)	Brian Clarke (Sisk) Garry Keegan Theresa Kelly	Paul Carroll Fingal Co. Co. Ruth Heffernan (Millwood Ct) Marguerite O'Brien (Clontarf)
IV O II MICIV	ingrit (iviiiwood Ct)	(Millwood Ct)	marguerite o brieff (Ciontari)

Georgina Moore (Clontarf)